Liikmed

Liikmed

Harjumaa  |  Hiiumaa  |  Ida-Virumaa  |  Järvamaa  |  Jõgevamaa  |  Lääne-Virumaa  |  Läänemaa  |  Pärnumaa  |  Põlvamaa  |  Raplamaa  |  Saaremaa  |  Tartumaa  |  Valgamaa  |  Viljandimaa  |  Võrumaa

 

Harjumaa

AEGVIIDU JAHIMEESTE SELTS
Kosenõmme 8, 74501 Aegviidu
Riivo Noor
tel 508 8236 
riivo.noor@gmail.com

JAHISELTS DIANA
Kuristiku 7, 10127 Tallinn
Jaan Luks
tel 503 5481
jaan.luks@premia.ee

HARJU JAHINDUSKLUBI
Ehitajate tee 4, 12618 Tallinn
Rein Sõitja
tel 502 7098
harjuselts@gmail.com

KEILA JAHISELTS
Kaluri tee 5, Kloogaranna küla, Keila vald, 76708 Harjumaa
Kalev Laast
tel 5649 1523
kalev1000@hot.ee

KOSE JAHISELTS
Spordiväljaku 1, 75101 Kose, Harjumaa
Meelis Mäesaar
tel 564 0465
kalevlane@gmail.com

LÄÄNE-LAHEMAA JAHISELTS
Tamme-Oja talu, Hara küla, Kuusalu vald, 74810 Harjumaa 
Tõnu Tamm
tel 5342 2883
Tonu.tamm@kuusalu.ee 

PADISE JAHIMEESTE SELTS
Harju-Risti, Padise vald, 76602 Padise
Olev Kuuse
tel 608 1206, 525 3025
info@padisejs.ee

SINIALLIKA JAHISELTS
Saula küla, Kose vald, 75101 Harjumaa
Mait Markus
tel 505 7939
mait.markus1@gmail.com

Klubi TAJASK
Vilde tee 120, 12618 Tallinn
Mihhail Jegorov
tel 5347 4734
klubitajask@mail.ru

TALLINNA JAHIMEESTE SELTS
Trapi tee 3, Männiku küla, Saku vald, 75511 Harjumaa
Toomas Kiiver
tel 508 9928
tallinnajms@gmail.com

Hiiumaa

HIIUMAA JAHIMEESTE SELTS
Väike-Tiigi 8, 92411 Kärdla
Anu Sarapuu
tel 508 8618
hiiu.jahindus@gmail.com
Kõrgessaare jahtkonna koduleht

LELUSELJA JAHISELTS
Spordi 7, Käina, 92101 Hiiumaa
Urmas Alev
tel 522 8910
hiiuagro@hot.ee

TAHKUNA JAHISELTS
juriidiline aadress: Kõrgessaare mnt. 45, 92401 Kärdla
Harri Kattel
tel 503 5483
faks 650 5802  
tahkunajs@tahkunajs.ee

Ida-Virumaa

IDA-VIRU JAHIMEESTE SELTS
Oru 1A, 41535 Jõhvi
Egert Malts
tel/faks 335 6512, 5332 1325
ida.virujs@gmail.com 

MAHU JP OÜ
Savala küla, Maidla vald, 42301 Ida-Virumaa
Hannes Kuusmik
tel 504 7631
hannes.kuusmik@mail.ee

MAIDLA JAHIMEESTE SELTS
Oandu küla, Lüganuse vald, Ida-Viru maakond, 42314
Kalle Väljur
tel. 506 7197
kalle.valjur@gmail.ee

Järvamaa

JÄRVAMAA JAHINDUSKLUBI
Parkali 28a, 72717 Paide
jklubi@jklubi.ee
Lauri Ellram
tel 5348 6408, 385 0820

KOERU JAHIMEESTE SELTS
Koeruvald, 73001 Järvamaa
Rene Järvmägi
tel 5667 4931
rene@natural.ee

Jõgevamaa

JAHISELTS GUSTAV
Koogi küla, Tabivere vald 49108 Jõgevamaa
Kalev Kurs
tel 505 4458
kalev@tabivere.ee

MTÜ JÕGEVA JAHIMEESTE ÜHING
Vaiatu küla, Torma vald, 48522 Jõgevamaa
Mati Kepp
tel 5344 0858
mati.kepp@gmail.com

KULLAVERE JAHIÜHISTU
Saare vald, 49302 Jõgevamaa
Raivo Saar
tel 513 5670
raivo.saar@woodwell.ee

JAHISELTS OTT
Kivioja talu, Kõpu küla, Pajusi vald, 48208 Jõgevamaa
Karmo Eesmäe
tel 507 9113
jahiseltsott@hot.ee

PÕLTSAMAA JAHISELTS
Lossi 2, 48104 Põltsamaa
Peeter Aruoja
tel 509 6940
poltsamaa.jahiselts@gmail.com 

Lääne-Virumaa

KUNDA JAHINDUSKLUBI
Sõmeru mnt 2, Ubja k, Sõmeru v, 44203 Lääne-Virumaa
Ando Holm
tel 5341 7151
ando.holm@gmail.com

LINNUKÜTI JAHIÜHING
Muuga küla, Laekvere vald, 46520 Lääne-Virumaa
Argo Veskilt
tel 514 7974
linnukuti@hot.ee

RAKVERE JAHINDUSKLUBI
Tartu mnt 61, 44315 Rakvere
Jaan Villak
tel 516 5612
info@rjk.ee 

MTÜ VIITNA JÜ
Viitna, Kadrina vald, 45201 Lääne-Virumaa
Mati Mets
tel 517 5069
kattrans@hot.ee

Läänemaa

KULLAMAA JAHI- JA KALAMEESTE SELTS
Leila küla, Kullamaa vald, 70704 Läänemaa
Einar Pärnpuu
tel 505 8924
einar@kullamaa.ee

LIHULA JAHISELTS
  Raudtee tn 6, Lihula linn, Lihula vald, 90302 Läänemaa
Toomas Laos
tel 513 1632
info@kosejahiselts.ee

LINNAMÄE JAHI- JA KALAMEESTE SELTS
Mäe, Saunja küla, Lääne-Nigula vald, 91017 Läänemaa
Ahto Jõgi
tel 502 3980
ahto.jogi@gmail.com

LÄÄNEMAA JAHINDUSKLUBI
Raudtee 18, 90506 Haapsalu
Aarne Taal
tel 502 2756
aarne.taal@mail.ee

MASSU JAHISELTS
Pihlaka tee, Kõmsi, Hanila, 90102 Läänemaa
Veiko Laev
tel 503 7401
veikolaev@gmail.com

PALIVERE-PIIRSALU JAHISELTS
Kuijõe küla, Lääne-Nigula vald, 90903 Läänemaa
Elvo Leppmaa
tel 518 5265
elvoleppmaa@gmail.com

TAEBLA JAHISELTS
Nigula tee 4-1, Taebla, Lääne-Nigula vald, 90807 Läänemaa 
Jarro Mihkelson
tel 5090554
taeblajahiselts@gmail.com

TUUDI JAHISELTS
Kõmsi, Hanila vald, 90102 Läänemaa
Raivo Volman
tel 524 9136
raivov@yle.ee

VATLA JAHISELTS
Nurmsi küla, Hanila vald, 90124 Läänemaa
Enn Mahoni
tel 504 3230
enn.mahoni@gmail.com

VORMSI JAHISELTS
Hullo küla, Vormsi, 91301 Läänemaa
Rein Veitmaa
tel 5650 3471
jahiselts@vormsi.ee 

Pärnumaa

ARE JAHIMEESTE SELTS
Kubja-Jõe, Niidu küla, Are vald, 87307 Pärnumaa
Lauri Luur 
tel+372 523 7966
arejahiselts@gmail.com 

HALINGA JAHIMEESTE SELTS
Söödi, Mäeküla küla, Halinga vald, 87201 Pärnumaa
Einar Rannula
tel 5661 9001
halingahjs@halingahjs.eu

JAHISELTS MASSIARU
Massiaru, Häädemeeste vald, 86004 Pärnumaa
Eimar Kaldoja
tel 523 1051
selts@massiarujahiselts.ee 

PÄRNUMAA JAHIMEESTE LIIT
Suur-Kuke 5, 80018 Pärnu
Eero Nõmm
tel 443 0199, 529 6428
parnujl@gmail.com 

RAHNOJA JAHISELTS
Orava 16-1, Jõesuu küla, Tori vald, 86802 Pärnumaa
Aadi Saar
tel 446 6470, 515 0945
aadisaar48@gmail.com

RÕUSA-SUUREJÕE JAHIMEESTE SELTS
Lohu 28, Vändra, 87701 Pärnumaa
Janek Aasavelt
tel 507 9337
rousasuurejoe@hotmail.com

TIHEMETSA JAHISELTS
Kärsu küla, Saarde vald, 86208 Pärnumaa
Väino Lill
tel 503 6706
vaino.lill@gmail.com

UUS-VARBLA JAHISELTS
Varbla vald, 88201 Pärnumaa
Heino Sabiin
tel 506 0892
annejuris@gmail.com

Põlvamaa

PÕLVA JAHISELTS
Aarna küla, Põlva vald 63203
Anne Vasarik
tel 529 6750
polvajahiselts@gmail.com

VASTSE-KUUSTE JAHISELTS
Vastse-Kuuste vald, 63605 Põlvamaa
Mati Luik
tel 5348 1912
mati.luik@gmail.com

Raplamaa

MTÜ EIDAPERE JAHISELTS
Männi tn 2A, Eidapere alevik, Kehtna vald, 79003 Raplamaa
Jüri Ringe
tel 5647 6390
ringejyri@gmail.com

HAIMRE JAHIMEESTE SELTS
Viilumäe talu, Orgita küla, Märjamaa vald, 78313 Raplamaa
Valeeri Šipulin
Tel 5662 4439
sipulinvaleeri@gmail.com

HUBERTUSE JAHISELTS
Kuristiku 7, 10127 Tallinn
Martin Luks
tel 5347 4171
martin.luks@luksholding.ee

JUURU JAHIMEESTE SELTS
Juuru vald, 79404 Raplamaa
Villem Reinaas
tel 565 4119
villem@waldu.ee

KAIU JAHINDUSKLUBI
Kaiu vald, 79301 Raplamaa
Tõnu Sirel 
tonu.sirel@gmail.com

KEHTNA JAHINDUSKLUBI
Tarmo Jõulu
tel 510 5171
tarmo@rapidon.ee

KOHILA JAHIMEESTE SELTS
Küti talu, Kadaka küla, Kohila, 79811 Raplamaa
Meelis Suurmäe
tel 512 1838
kohilajms@gmail.com

LAANE JAHISELTS
Mäe talu, Sipa küla, Märjamaa vald, 78102 Raplamaa
Jaan Laube
tel 5694 4195
laanejms@gmail.com

MTÜ LINNUSE JAHISELTS
Orava, Purga küla, Märjamaa vald, 78249 Raplamaa
Tajo Erm
tel 5695 6920
ermjanovic@hotmail.com

MÄRJAMAA JAHI- JA KALAMEESTE SELTS
Pärnu mnt 111, Märjamaa, 78301 Raplamaa
Karl Veske
tel 503 1068
info@jahimehed.ee 

RAIKKÜLA JAHISELTS
Metsküla küla, Raikküla vald, 78407 Raplamaa
Margo Aedla
tel 5656 7973
margoaedla@hot.ee

RAPLA VALLA JAHISELTS
Väljataguse 30, 79514 Raplamaa
Aare Ader
tel 516 6764
raplavallajahiselts@gmail.com

METSASÕBRAD MTÜ
Urevere jahipiirkond, Märjamaa vald, 78120 Raplamaa
Anatoli Tambelt
tel 5690 0686
jaaska70@gmail.com

VAHASTU JAHISELTS
Vahastu küla, Kaiu vald, 79303 Raplamaa
Heimu Steinpilm
tel 504 7592
metsatarve@gmail.com

VALGU JAHIMEESTE SELTS
Kase talu, Vana-Nurtu küla, Märjamaa vald, 78258 Raplamaa
Koit Ütt
tel 5648 5684, 5199 0426 
valgujahimehed@gmail.com

VALTU JAHIMEESTE SELTS
Saunaküla, Kehtna vald, 79526 Raplamaa
Viktor Reino
tel 5656 9013
valtujs@hot.ee 

VANA-VIGALA JAHI- JA KALAMEESTE SELTS
Kopli talu, Ojapere küla, Vigala vald, 78024 Raplamaa
Heigo Hints
tel 5648 3806
heigohints@gmail.com

VARDI JAHISELTS
Vaimõisa, Raplamaa 78205
tel 5649 8506

Saaremaa

KIHELKONNA JAHIMEESTE SELTS
Oja 11-10 Kihelkonna alevik, 93401 Saaremaa
Tormis Lepik
tel 522 5069
tormis.lepik@gmail.com

METSKÜLA JAHIMEESTE SELTS
Pöitse, Leisi vald, 94259 Saaremaa
Arli Toompuu
tel 5657 7421
metskyla.jahiselts@mail.ee

MUSTJALA ÜHINENUD JAHISELTS
Mustjala küla, 93601 Saaremaa
Jaanus Pere
tel 515 2169
mustjala@gmail.com

SAARTE JAHIMEESTE SELTS
Kalamaja, Laheküla küla, Kaarma vald, 93873 Saaremaa
Ive Kuningas 
tel 523 3947
selts@sjs.ee

SAARE EPT
Rohu 1a-3, Kuressaare, Saare mk 93812
Mati Kirs
tel 5191 6199
kaupo.kirs@mail.ee

MTÜ ÜRU JAHIMEESTE SELTS
Koovi talu, Kotlandi küla, Lümanda vald, 93328 Saaremaa
Aivar Jõgi
tel 503 8355
aivar@viigimaa.ee

Tartumaa

JAHISELTS BUBO
Metsakivi küla, Koosa, Vara vald, 60402 Tartumaa
Tõnis Türna
tel 5698 5460
tonis.tyrna@ra.ee

TARTU JAHINDUSKLUBI
Võru 80, 50108 Tartu
Pauli Saag
tel 734 3717
tartu@ejs.ee 

Valgamaa

FIE Aare Jaama
Soontaga, Puka vald, 68617 Valgamaa
Aare Jaama
tel 523 7303
aarejaama@hot.ee

Jaanikese Jahindus OÜ
Uus 7A-4, 68203 Valgamaa
Tõnis Balodis
tel 504 7332
jaanikeseou@gmail.com

MTÜ Põdrala Kütt
Pikasilla, 68715 Valgamaa
Urmas Tekkel
tel 517 2564
urmas.tekkel@mail.ee

MTÜ Rulli Kütid
Õhne t 1, Tõrva linn, 68606 Valgamaa
Rein Valliste
tel 505 1094
rein@tekero.ee

OÜ Tündre Taagepera jahipiirkond
Taagepera, 68502 Valgamaa
Indrek Valner
tel 5343 3591
indrekvalner@gmail.com   

Valgamaa Jahimeeste Ühistu
Kuperjanovi 76, 68207 Valgamaa
Rein Rosenberg
tel 5835 8395
valgajaht@gmail.com

Viljandimaa

MTÜ ABJA JAHISELTS
Priit Kask
tel 5393 1391
priit.kask@filter.eu 

HALLISTE JS
Põllu 5, Halliste vald, 69501 Viljandimaa
Tõnu Tukk
tel 5345 3091
tonutukk@gmail.com

MTÜ HOLSTRE JAHISELTS
Nisu 34-47, 10317 Tallinn 
Jüri Abram
Tel 504 3036
ja@merianto.com

LEHOLA JAHISELTS
Sarapiku, Taevere küla, Suure-Jaani vald, 71510 Viljandimaa
Viljar Türner
tel 527 288
viljar.turner@stokker.com

MTÜ LEIE JAHIMEESTE SELTS
Leie küla, Kolga-Jaani vald, 70303 Viljandimaa
Kalevi Kaur
tel 5308 0231
kalevi.kaur@gmail.com

MÕISAKÜLA JAHISELTS “METSIS” 
Viljandi 2B, Mõisaküla, 69302 Viljandimaa
Toomas Oissar
tel 5620 8515
jsmetsis.moisakyla@mail.ee 

RIMMU KÜTID
Ülemõisa küla, Halliste vald, 69512 Viljandimaa
Arne Lohu
tel 504 9247
arnelohu@gmail.com  

MTÜ SUURE-JAANI JAHISELTS
Võlli küla, Suure-Jaani vald, 71504 Viljandimaa
Viljar Loode
viljar.loode@gmail.com

MTÜ Tänassilma Jahiselts 
Kärma talu, Jõeküla, 49124 Viljandi vald, Viljandimaa
Andreo Tank
tel 526 4768
Andreo.tank@gmail.com

MTÜ TÄÄKSI JAHIMEESTE SELTS 
Ülde küla, Suure-Jaani vald, Viljandi maakond
tel 522 8162  
jyri.kapp@gmail.com

VILJANDIMAA JAHIMEESTE LIIT
Piiri tn 3a, 71020 Viljandi
Erika Tetsmann
tel 520 9224
vjl@vjl.ee

VIIRATSI JAHISELTS
Kissa talu, Ruudiküla, Viljandi vald, 70106 Viljandimaa
Hannes Unt
tel 5649 1642
viiratsi.jahiselts@hotmail.com

Võrumaa

VÕRUMAA JAHIMEESTE SELTS
Pikk 17B, 65606 Võru
Mati Kivistik
tel 782 1929, 523 1187
info@vorujahimeesteselts.ee

EESTI NAISKÜTTIDE SELTS
Nurmpera, Varstu vald, Võrumaa 66112
tel 5333 3391
naiskytid@gmail.com